PDA

View Full Version : Re: K8TIE.com 5 Years Old And Going STRONG!!


dvtimes
01-22-07, 04:12 PM
This is an email i just got now.

The headline is [K8TIE.com 5 Years Old And Going STRONG!!]

At first Ithought it was spam for a cp site.

Just about to delite it when I relised it was a webmaster promotion.

To me it sounds more like look at K8TIE she is five.

To be honest I have never promoted this site, its just feels way tooooo close to promting an under aged girl. I know (presume) she is older than 18.

Bradderzzz
01-22-07, 04:59 PM
This is an email i just got now.

The headline is [K8TIE.com 5 Years Old And Going STRONG!!]

At first Ithought it was spam for a cp site.

Just about to delite it when I relised it was a webmaster promotion.

To me it sounds more like look at K8TIE she is five.

To be honest I have never promoted this site, its just feels way tooooo close to promting an under aged girl. I know (presume) she is older than 18.

Are you kidding? That site (and the current K8tie model) has been around for years. Its a webmaster promo not something for surfers. I knew exactly what it meant lol.