PDA

View Full Version : Anyone know this slimeball - Steven Casey


DangerDave
05-29-06, 06:39 AM
Do any of you pommie guys know this spamming slimeball?

Stv design
Steven Casey
(sc@xtporn.com)
34 Buckingham Palace Road
London
,SW1W 0RH
GB
Tel. +44.08703600633


The address is a Mailbox service, it could all be fake? :(

Any help appreciated TIA

DD

JT
05-29-06, 09:31 AM
G'day Bruce :)

Always nice to see our Aussie cousins here, especially when the ashes is on.

I dont know this guy, but Buckingham Palace Road is all hotels and businesses as far as I remeber, so could be a mail box service, but I'm pretty sure there is no one living there.

But the address and post code would all be correct, so its not a fake address as such

Scotty.T
05-29-06, 11:38 AM
Yes it is a Mailbox service. http://www.mbe.uk.com/.

I am very sure 'xtporn' has cropped up before in other board discussions. The guy is in Estonia or Latvia or somewhere like that. Do a search in Google, see what else you get.

Geezer
05-29-06, 11:43 AM
I rang the number and got a message "welcome to the Telewest broadband answering service"

xcite-tv
05-29-06, 02:49 PM
Well "gooday" DangerDave

see... what a nice friendly welcome you get here and genuine helpfull answers to your post..

might wanna try taking that on board for your own forum.

no hard feelings for the shitty way i was treated on your forum though ..

welcome and stick around :)

mrmatt
05-29-06, 03:29 PM
G'day Bruce :)

Always nice to see our Aussie cousins here, especially when the ashes is on.

I dont know this guy, but Buckingham Palace Road is all hotels and businesses as far as I remeber, so could be a mail box service, but I'm pretty sure there is no one living there.

But the address and post code would all be correct, so its not a fake address as such

Your right there, Buckingham Palace road has loads of cheap hotels and youth hostels.
I used to live round the corner from there.

Rosie
05-29-06, 03:57 PM
Um, I don't mean to point out the obvious guys - but there is ONE family that do live on Buckingham Palace Road :lmao2:

mrmatt
05-29-06, 04:05 PM
Well thats a cheap hotel too isnt it? lol

WordsforHire
05-29-06, 05:24 PM
Oh Rosie, do you think their in on it? scamming tweenies!

smoothballs
05-30-06, 02:55 AM
Um, I don't mean to point out the obvious guys - but there is ONE family that do live on Buckingham Palace Road :lmao2:

was wondering when that got pointed out! lmao!

DangerDave
05-30-06, 11:42 PM
Thanks all...

Just wanted to check it was as fake as I thought....

.. oh well back to hunting and reporting..:ninja:

DD