View Full Version : Sterlingcash
Do you sell your content or do you promote pills?
I saw this gallery and thought I would mention it, obviously if you know about it then not to worry, but they are using your content to promote pills.
http://www.good-thumbs.com/01/kjg7/spt.htm
daveydude
01-04-06, 02:49 PM
Well spotted. Mailed the pill company & asked them to deal with it directly. God knows how many sites that gallery is on, but I'll be happy as long as the dickhead responsible isn't making any money off it.
It looks like they only use stolen content, here's another one, I bet this is stolen
http://www.good-thumbs.com/01/kjg3/spt.htm
Oh and another, in fact quite a few
http://www.good-thumbs.com/01/kjg1/spt.htm
http://www.good-thumbs.com/01/kjg2/spt.htm
http://www.good-thumbs.com/01/kjg3/spt.htm
http://www.good-thumbs.com/01/kjg4/spt.htm
All the way to 9
xcite-tv
01-04-06, 10:21 PM
If you were going to steal content to advertise a longer thicker and harder cocks you would steal content with large thick and hard cocks wouldn't you? :Penis
dvtimes
01-04-06, 10:40 PM
If you were going to steal content to advertise a longer thicker and harder cocks you would steal content with large thick and hard cocks wouldn't you? :Penis
In that case, they may have pics of me.
cocks, not dicks. :onguard:
Cardinal_Sin
01-04-06, 11:07 PM
http://www.good-thumbs.com/01/kjg4/spt.htm
(This one looks like it is one from Aleksiej's sites - )
If you were going to steal content to advertise a longer thicker and harder cocks you would steal content with large thick and hard cocks wouldn't you? :Penis
You would think. But probably just wants content he can get listed with. Thieving cunt :onguard:
vBulletin® v3.7.2, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.