PDA

View Full Version : Content thieves


Cardinal_Sin
12-26-05, 01:47 PM
If you are running a tgp - Here is a cunt to blacklist -
http://www.jadesinstockings.com/041/panty22.html

Using my images -
The cunt is hosting with webair, I think - All normal whois details look false - Pretty sure the cunt is from Russia -

Rosie
12-26-05, 02:27 PM
DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK

It tries to download all sorts of crap to your machine.

SGS
12-26-05, 02:29 PM
DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK

It tries to download all sorts of crap to your machine.

What browser are you using?

Cardinal_Sin
12-26-05, 02:30 PM
DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK

It tries to download all sorts of crap to your machine.


Sorry - Should have warned you not to open anything unless you are using firefox

mOBSCENE
12-26-05, 11:01 PM
Bastard thieves :mad:

JT
12-27-05, 10:32 AM
Seve the fuckers a DMCA notice.

Joe is the man who knows the procedures if you need help. He serves at least one a week

Joe A
12-27-05, 11:54 AM
Thanks Ray at www.webmastersguide.com for the original.

Please note some hosts and CC processors may require a signed fax, as well as an email.

-------------------------------- COPY/AMEND THIS LITTLE LOT -----------------------------------


Official DMCA NOTICE


NOTICE of COPYRIGHT/TRADEMARK INFRINGEMENT


Complainant Name : Your Name

Address :

City:

Country:

Phone :

Date:

This Notice is served on: http://www.xxx.com As the offending domain

http://www.xxx.com As the offending domains host

http://www.xxx.com As the upstream provider for the offending domains host.

http://www.xxx.com As the offending sites credit card processor

This copyrighted material is currently being infringed at the following
URL's and/or the infringing activity is found at the following URL's:

I request that the foregoing material and/or activity be removed or access
to it disabled.

http://www.xxx.com and the following URL's.

To specifically include: http://www.xxx.com/members/ Where I am being libeled

http://www.xxx.com/members/www.yyy.net/indianecstac y/index.html

And all pages that follow the last two URL's

AVAILABLE DATA:

These are complete copies including all designs, colours and graphics of the
members areas from the following URL's which have specific notice of
copyright at the bottom of the pages and appear on his copies:

http://www.xxxk.com/indianecstacy/

http://www.xxx.net/indiandesire/

THIS NOTICE IS PER THE DIGITAL MILLENNIUM COPYRIGHT ACT of 1998

http://www.xxx.net, http://www.xxx.com, http://www.xxx.com, http://www.xxx.com and http://www.xxx.com as the host As the owners of the exclusive right to the copyrighted material at issue in this notice, I hereby state that use of the material in the manner complained of is not authorised by the copyright owner, its agent, or the law.

I hereby state, under penalty of perjury under the laws of the United States, that the information in this notification is accurate, and under penalty of perjury, that as the complaining party and owner of an exclusive right that is being infringed as set out in this notification.

** Your signature for fax **


EXTRA:

When sending the email ensure you attach screen caps of the offending pages plus copies of the original raw image as evidence of the theft.