View Full Version : Promote TinsleyTowers.com
dvtimes
11-28-08, 11:10 PM
Promote www.TinsleyTowers.com (http://www.TinsleyTowers.com)
See www.VIPPimp.com (http://www.VIPPimp.com)
dvtimes
11-29-08, 12:01 AM
www.TinsleyTowers.com from www.VIPPimp.com
Members also get access to 2 other sites.
Some samples from my blog:
http://www.clownx.com/?p=458
http://www.clownx.com/?p=468
Promo stuff:
Banners: http://www.vippimp.com/banners.htm
FHG:
http://www.rudenewz.com/tinsleytowers/fhg1/1/index.php?xxxxx
http://www.rudenewz.com/tinsleytowers/fhg1/2/index.php?xxxxx
http://www.rudenewz.com/tinsleytowers/fhg1/3/index.php?xxxxx
http://www.rudenewz.com/tinsleytowers/fhg1/4/index.php?xxxxx
Flash Films
http://www.rudenewz.com/flash/a/promo1/index.php?xxxxx
http://www.rudenewz.com/flash/b/promo1/index.php?xxxxx
http://www.rudenewz.com/flash/c/promo1/index.php?xxxxx
Get promoting today as she is getting popular.
The site is getting big.
So do not miss out.
dvtimes
11-29-08, 02:23 PM
few pics
i like this one, http://www.rudenewz.com/flash/a/promo1/index.php?xxxxx it made me laugh and i think it shows her character well :D
dvtimes
11-29-08, 03:08 PM
i like this one, http://www.rudenewz.com/flash/a/promo1/index.php?xxxxx it made me laugh and i think it shows her character well :D
yes
and thats real not fake
i've signed up, worth a pop me-thinks :)
dvtimes
11-29-08, 03:54 PM
i've signed up, worth a pop me-thinks :)
me think you have made a good choice.
me thinks you will not be on line much soon as you will be making so much cash from the site.
vBulletin® v3.7.2, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.