cots
10-21-08, 06:34 PM
Hi Guys
Just heard that a site http://grannysexforums.com are featuring content from our sites, Lady Sonia and others. They are saying that there are 54,000 Sonia images there (from 353 sets). Seems the images are actually on Rapid Share and Imagebam.
No matter how and when I try I cannot get onto grannysexforums.com. Keep getting a server not responding error message. If it helps here are the two main mails I received from a fellow webmaster about the problem.
This was the first
My name is claudine www.elegant-sophisticated.net and others last night we found substantial amounts of your pictures on this rip off site www.grannysexforums.com the owners dutch and thinks he's above the law they using rapidshare.com to give your members sets away for free along with thousands of ours too!!
Here are some links there are loads more of your material
http://rapidshare.com/files/149922391/Astrid2.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/149922394/Astrid1.rar
If you want to do something about this site then help us with others to sort him out or eradicate him completely we found over 55 complete sets of ours on this one site! Free!
And the second
Besides yourselves Louise, Jess Legs nylon Sue, Chrissy to name a few that I know quite well, I contacted them too, there are loads of others, It took me a long time last night to just check out the link pages and passwords to get in then the huge amount of sets or galleries available I was up until 2am this morning going through it and requesting Rapid share and imagebam to remove our pictures. I have contacted this guys server and IP address holder in Amsterdam had no replies todate, I have spoken to him some months ago when I got his details off WHO IS but that's all hidden now, he says that it's not his problem what gets posted on his site he can't control it and told me to go away and take it up with Rapidshare etc etc! Bear in mind this was just one person posts we were looking at called "pondlife" not any others as a member of ours had alerted me. The ones below did not contain any of my galleries Astrid is on some of these for sure.
http://rapidshare.com/users/K3PJZ
http://rapidshare.com/users/2E39O1
http://rapidshare.com/users/K3PJZ
http://rapidshare.com/users/SX9032
http://rapidshare.com/users/K3PJZ
Use this password : p0ndlife
I saw at least 6 galleries listed for Astrid but have to say I was more interested in checking mine out last night.
Any help getting this guy closed would be worthwhile for all of us.The list grows day by day I see Sonia today was being advertised 54000 pictures 353 sets for free! Did you check the links I sent you?
I look forward to hearing back from you with your idea's .
Best Regards
Claudine x
I logged into Rapidshare using the password given and there are fucking hundreds of files and it's hard to tell whose is whose.
Anyway if someone wants to have a look for their own stuff and give us ahand to get this lot closed down then all help will be appreciated!
Cheers
Just heard that a site http://grannysexforums.com are featuring content from our sites, Lady Sonia and others. They are saying that there are 54,000 Sonia images there (from 353 sets). Seems the images are actually on Rapid Share and Imagebam.
No matter how and when I try I cannot get onto grannysexforums.com. Keep getting a server not responding error message. If it helps here are the two main mails I received from a fellow webmaster about the problem.
This was the first
My name is claudine www.elegant-sophisticated.net and others last night we found substantial amounts of your pictures on this rip off site www.grannysexforums.com the owners dutch and thinks he's above the law they using rapidshare.com to give your members sets away for free along with thousands of ours too!!
Here are some links there are loads more of your material
http://rapidshare.com/files/149922391/Astrid2.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/149922394/Astrid1.rar
If you want to do something about this site then help us with others to sort him out or eradicate him completely we found over 55 complete sets of ours on this one site! Free!
And the second
Besides yourselves Louise, Jess Legs nylon Sue, Chrissy to name a few that I know quite well, I contacted them too, there are loads of others, It took me a long time last night to just check out the link pages and passwords to get in then the huge amount of sets or galleries available I was up until 2am this morning going through it and requesting Rapid share and imagebam to remove our pictures. I have contacted this guys server and IP address holder in Amsterdam had no replies todate, I have spoken to him some months ago when I got his details off WHO IS but that's all hidden now, he says that it's not his problem what gets posted on his site he can't control it and told me to go away and take it up with Rapidshare etc etc! Bear in mind this was just one person posts we were looking at called "pondlife" not any others as a member of ours had alerted me. The ones below did not contain any of my galleries Astrid is on some of these for sure.
http://rapidshare.com/users/K3PJZ
http://rapidshare.com/users/2E39O1
http://rapidshare.com/users/K3PJZ
http://rapidshare.com/users/SX9032
http://rapidshare.com/users/K3PJZ
Use this password : p0ndlife
I saw at least 6 galleries listed for Astrid but have to say I was more interested in checking mine out last night.
Any help getting this guy closed would be worthwhile for all of us.The list grows day by day I see Sonia today was being advertised 54000 pictures 353 sets for free! Did you check the links I sent you?
I look forward to hearing back from you with your idea's .
Best Regards
Claudine x
I logged into Rapidshare using the password given and there are fucking hundreds of files and it's hard to tell whose is whose.
Anyway if someone wants to have a look for their own stuff and give us ahand to get this lot closed down then all help will be appreciated!
Cheers