View Full Version : Cheques from: Prescient (a canadian company), any ideas?
hey guys, i've been getting cheques from a company called
Prescient
2555 De La Cote-Vertu Blvd., Suite 305
Saint-Laurent, Quebec H4R 1Z6
---------------
these cheques keep bouncing and costing me cash, any idea who they are?
mrcrowley
02-29-08, 01:17 PM
Since you have the full address it shouldn't be too hard to find out...
this site: http://newbie-help.thumblogger.com/home/checks.html says it's Royal Cash
where as this one:http://www.tossoffmedia.com/programs.php?view=list&letter=D
says it's Diesel Action
I advertise both of these companies... but it doesn't seem to be either of them. so not sure. will keep searching
Willie_Ekkerslike
02-29-08, 03:06 PM
It says it's Royal Cash on another WM Board that has a section called "What Sponsor Sent Me This Check?"
Scotty.T
02-29-08, 03:46 PM
this site: http://newbie-help.thumblogger.com/home/checks.html says it's Royal Cash
where as this one:http://www.tossoffmedia.com/programs.php?view=list&letter=D
says it's Diesel Action
I advertise both of these companies... but it doesn't seem to be either of them. so not sure. will keep searching
I think that RC and DA are both from Eastern Bloc type countries.
There is a good chance the company in Canada is a cheque processing company.
I think that RC and DA are both from Eastern Bloc type countries.
There is a good chance the company in Canada is a cheque processing company.
that's what i feared. hoping i can work it out, due to the fact it pays in canadian $s makes it hard to work out which sponsor as they state in US$, Pounds or Euros. so erm going to need more digging.
vBulletin® v3.7.2, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.