PDA

View Full Version : Is your stolen content here?


SGS
11-02-05, 10:26 AM
Anyone have any idea who this asshole is here please?

http://www.60pgirls.co.uk/
http://www.sextales.co.uk/
http://www.60psextalk.co.uk/

Lot of stolen content there.

xcite-tv
11-02-05, 10:41 AM
this number was on one site
07810 607930 you can only text but the phone might be registered to someone

get the fuckers

Joe A
11-02-05, 11:39 AM
I had a look and had a good laugh as their "Asian" pics are clearly a Caucasian model.... LOL


This is their whois info...

Domain Name:
60pgirls.co.uk

Registrant:
A1 Girls

Registrant's Address:

THE REGISTRANT IS AN INDIVIDUAL WHO HAS ELECTED TO
HAVE THEIR ADDRESS OMITTED FROM THE WHOIS DATABASE

Registrant's Agent:
Pipex Communications Hosting Ltd t/a 123-Reg.co.uk [Tag = 123-REG]
URL: http://www.123-reg.co.uk

Relevant Dates:
Registered on: 16-Aug-2005
Renewal Date: 16-Aug-2007

Registration Status:
Registered until renewal date.

Name servers listed in order:
ns.123-reg.co.uk 212.67.202.2
ns2.123-reg.co.uk 212.67.203.246

WHOIS database last updated at 11:35:01 02-Nov-2005

--
(c) Nominet UK 1996 - 2005

And this is for their hosts:


Information related to '212.67.203.0 - 212.67.203.255'

inetnum: 212.67.203.0 - 212.67.203.255
netname: UK-PIPEX-HOSTED-SERVERS
descr: UK-PIPEX-HOSTED-SERVERS-22
descr: PIPEX Hosting Manchester Dedic
descr: Manchester
country: GB
admin-c: HM655-RIPE
tech-c: HM655-RIPE
status: ASSIGNED PA
notify: ipreq@pipex.net
mnt-by: AS5519-MNT
changed: ipreq@pipex.net 20050308
changed: ipreq@pipex.net 20050708
source: RIPE

role: Hostmaster Contact
address: PIPEX Communications
address: The Hinshelwood Bldg
Edmund Halley Road
address: OX4 4GB
address: Oxford
address: United Kingdom
phone: +44 8709098181
fax-no: +44 1865778160
e-mail: ipreq@pipex.net

SGS
11-02-05, 11:58 AM
Thank's guys :)

Lawyers on stand-by...

JT
11-02-05, 12:18 PM
fuckers

Geezer
11-02-05, 12:25 PM
At least the first one has the watermarks so you might get some type ins.

What is wrong with these people, content is so fucking cheap you would either have to be very tight or not earning anything not to get your own.

Lets be honest even if you was on the Rock n Roll you could still afford some. so just thieving bastards I suppose :ugly:

Paul Markham
11-02-05, 01:10 PM
They got one of our pictures so I'm onto the hosting service. It's UK based and they react quickly. Email the server and let them see who they are doing business with.

http://www.60psextalk.co.uk/ Girl in red panties, in case anyone wants to buy it.

Joe A
11-02-05, 01:25 PM
Does anyone know the EU equivelant of the US DMCA notice as there is one now. As 99.999% of us host in the States this problem of dealing with a UK host doesn't come up often, if at all..

dvtimes
11-02-05, 01:30 PM
Does anyone know the EU equivelant of the US DMCA notice as there is one now. As 99.999% of us host in the States this problem of dealing with a UK host doesn't come up often, if at all..

I would have thought what you have would cover the UK (in a so so manor).

tom1
11-02-05, 03:13 PM
hmm phonesex... be careful... they might tazer your nuts (http://xbiz.com/news_piece.php?id=11056)

ChemicalEyes
11-02-05, 03:32 PM
Contact Opera and let them know their numbers are being advertised with stolen content, they will act.
http://www.operatelecom.com/corporate_contact.asp

SGS
11-02-05, 04:17 PM
Contacted hosting, domain registrar (with DCMA) and also just had confirmation that he/they have had their account removed from operatelecom as well.

Thanks guys :)

Joe A
11-02-05, 04:53 PM
That's what this polite and friendly fucking board is all about.. helping each other... :)

That was done damn fast.. It took me two weeks recently to get a host in the States to take action against a DMCA I sent them, and it only got done then because I DMCA'd their upstream provider complaining about the lack of action :)

gawdi
11-02-05, 04:55 PM
Awsome - the power of the internet!!!
Lets hope the fuckers has loads of advertising running and paid for...

-HF
11-02-05, 05:26 PM
Anyone have any idea who this asshole is here please?

http://www.60pgirls.co.uk/
http://www.sextales.co.uk/
http://www.60psextalk.co.uk/

Lot of stolen content there.

to add to the list: http://www.oppics.com/

supposedly they have stolen content on there and already removed some after being slapped.

SGS
11-02-05, 05:57 PM
to add to the list: http://www.oppics.com/

supposedly they have stolen content on there and already removed some after being slapped.

That has to be the slowest loading site in the world?

dvtimes
11-02-05, 05:59 PM
How did you find these sites?

I bet we are the only ones going on them.

xcite-tv
11-02-05, 06:05 PM
That has to be the slowest loading site in the world?

thats probably due to it being mentioned here and there is only enough bandwith for two at a time...
:atm:

ChemicalEyes
11-02-05, 06:06 PM
I bet we are the only ones going on them.

I'd bet you're wrong and having their account shut down with Opera just cost them a good chunk of change.

-HF
11-02-05, 06:22 PM
That has to be the slowest loading site in the world?
loads fine for me?

Geezer
11-02-05, 06:47 PM
to add to the list: http://www.oppics.com/

supposedly they have stolen content on there and already removed some after being slapped.


That is a complete pile of shite, I wouldn't have thought many sign up even though it has a blinding tour :lmao2:

It actually has headboys handwriting all over it, but then again I don't think he would know who CCBill are let alone how to get an account with them :lmao2:

sarasaZ
10-19-06, 03:30 PM
what a silly spammer I am :gaylords:

Jel
10-19-06, 04:14 PM
Ring up nominet and point out that he is quite clearly running the sites for commercial gain, and therefore should not be able to use 'private individual' on his whois info. Last time I did that I had the guys address after about 5 minutes ;)