PDA

View Full Version : Cashweblive.com/Tastylive.com


ukwebmasters
10-13-05, 03:01 PM
...are no longer in business, they sent out a generic e-mail today (below) saying that all their sites are... gone! ...forever! with no mention of paying their webmasters any outstanding monies owed!

From: "Support Cashweblive" <support@cashweblive.com> Add to Address Book
To: support@cashweblive.com
Subject: End of activity
Date: Thu, 13 Oct 2005 15:45:11 +0200


Dear webmasters,

we have to announce to you that CashWebLive.com and all of our sites
finished activity.

We were very pleased to cooperate with you.

Best regards,

Team CashWebLive.com

... :mad:

Mattyboy
10-13-05, 03:04 PM
That was a short email. No explantion as to why?

ukwebmasters
10-13-05, 03:40 PM
...not as yet no, strange behaviour I must say

-HF
10-13-05, 04:27 PM
hm.

regged in Feb 05 only. czech IP. czech pone numbers. a Ltd at some London mail drop.

hopefully your aren't owned much.

JT
10-13-05, 04:45 PM
cunts. Dont even see why they bothered sending the email. Says fuck all worth while

-HF
10-13-05, 04:51 PM
cunts. Dont even see why they bothered sending the email. Says fuck all worth while
so they can say they informed you even if you don't pull your links and promos.

SGS
10-13-05, 05:11 PM
so they can say they informed you even if you don't pull your links and promos.

Sounds about right. Especially if they are to pop back up again with a new name?

ukwebmasters
10-13-05, 05:18 PM
only $160 lost ::: I had to remove about 20 text links (from 20 sites grrrrrrrrrr) ::: their operation looked slick http://www.cashweblive.com | http://www.tastylive.com but I know they were wildly thin on the ground as regards the number of camgirls they had online at any given time, the max I ever remember seeing was 4 or 5! :lmao2: