View Full Version : adult webmaster school
human piranha
09-26-07, 04:24 PM
has anybody heard of AWS. i was searching for info about adult webmasterism and found the above site. They charge you a fee and teach u the basics of the business. They charge bout £70 giving a money back after 660 days if u do not recoup this initial outlay. it sounds o.k for a newbie like myself but i would llike to know if u guys have heard of em, what is their reputation and do u think it would b a good idea for me to look into this further. i was thinking/hoping it would give me a little bit of a kick start/push in the right direction to my new found career, but i do not want to get ripped off or be in over my head being an amatuer and all. thats it, :communist: ta for now
has anybody heard of AWS. i was searching for info about adult webmasterism and found the above site. They charge you a fee and teach u the basics of the business. They charge bout £70 giving a money back after 660 days if u do not recoup this initial outlay. it sounds o.k for a newbie like myself but i would llike to know if u guys have heard of em, what is their reputation and do u think it would b a good idea for me to look into this further. i was thinking/hoping it would give me a little bit of a kick start/push in the right direction to my new found career, but i do not want to get ripped off or be in over my head being an amatuer and all. thats it, :communist: ta for now
Wow. You can make 70 quid in two years?
Brilliant.
There's money in that porn malarky...
human piranha
09-26-07, 04:32 PM
sorry. ha. meant to be 60 days, but they want to see your sites and make sure u ran it as they tell u to
human piranha
09-26-07, 04:33 PM
so u can get ur money back if they look at ur sites, u have done what they say u should, but u didint make the money they said u would, so they refund you
redwhiteandblue
09-26-07, 04:42 PM
Bet they tell you to sign up to sponsors via their ref links don't they?
human piranha
09-26-07, 04:45 PM
i dunno. i havent signed up yet, i have asked them to forward me more details, i just wanted to know if they are reputable or what. good pic by the way, very patriotic.
http://archive.salon.com/tech/feature/2001/07/03/webmaster/index.html
Or you could just go here and teach yourself for free..
http://www.vnwr.com/quickstart/index.html
Bet they tell you to sign up to sponsors via their ref links don't they?
exactly !!! the word turnkey also comes to mind
I wouldn't bother, spend time reading the forums and asking questions, much better & the £70 would cover a name & some cheap space to start playing with
http://easyweb.easynet.co.uk/~jdow/lightiron/ bit old now but if you know fuck all its a start ;) Shit I just looked and its 02 :noway2:
Honestly don't spend £70 to learn something you can learn for free :)
vBulletin® v3.7.2, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.