PDA

View Full Version : Would u promote this site?


Antony
08-30-05, 11:47 AM
Would u promote ragecash's site http://www.sleepassault.com

alot of places wouldnt list something with the word assault in the title would they?

JT
08-30-05, 11:49 AM
I wouldnt, but mainly because it looks like its a bit fake. Teenagers getting fucked while not noticing or waking up. Im not sure a surfere would think its anything more than fake. Reality sites do well if they look real in my opinion

Antony
08-30-05, 12:06 PM
i dunno johhny if you had a small cock some might not wake up your cock looks alright though ;)

-HF
08-30-05, 01:16 PM
I wouldnt, but mainly because it looks like its a bit fake.

what the fuck are you on? surely you must have seen sleeping babes spreading their pussy with their left hand while the right arm is ornamentally entwined around the neck. and who doesn't rest a hand on their knee in their sleep?

fake? nahhhhhhhhh.

Geezer
08-30-05, 02:59 PM
There is a site, russian I think, hang on... here you go http://www.ilovemyteens.com/sleepingbitches/free/

Now this looks real to me, not so much sleeping as drugged though, and I wouldn't promote that and the other one is just fake crap.

Gnat69
08-30-05, 03:08 PM
That site looks a lot fake.....it's ghey!!!

domd
08-30-05, 11:50 PM
hmm i wouldnt promote stuff like this. Granted this does look very fake, but i am not comfortable with the whole idea of non consensual stuff.

domd
xx

SGS
08-31-05, 08:31 AM
I wouldn't promote anything with the word "assault" used in that context.