PDA

View Full Version : Important UK Paysite owners please read


Shandy McAndy
08-26-05, 09:45 AM
I have come accross this site and recognise some of the ladies on there, that are from UK websites

Including Joe A's site, Cardinals site, Justines Bedrooms site. May be others

This guy may have been given permision to use your content. If so no probs and I'm sure he wont mind me posting. But I find it strange that people with exclusive content let others use it on their tours, so I thought Id give any of you the heads up. Especially Joe A ;)

http://www.worldofamateurs.net

dvtimes
08-26-05, 09:50 AM
I have come accross this site and recognise some of the ladies on there, that are from UK websites

Including Joe A's site, Cardinals site, Justines Bedrooms site. May be others

This guy may have been given permision to use your content. If so no probs and I'm sure he wont mind me posting. But I find it strange that people with exclusive content let others use it on their tours, so I thought Id give any of you the heads up. Especially Joe A ;)

http://www.worldofamateurs.net

the blond on the first page looks like Justine (http://www.freepaysitepics.com/galleries/threesome1/index.php?659154)

JT
08-26-05, 09:52 AM
the blond on the first page looks like Justine (http://www.freepaysitepics.com/galleries/threesome1/index.php?659154)


It is Justine from Justines Bedroom, their is also Sahara and the girl at the top is from Dykers site Sindee

Darrell
08-26-05, 11:56 AM
Hi Shandy McAndy,

I'm Darrell and I run and own http://www.justinesbedroom.com Thanks for letting me know about this matter. http://www.worldofamateurs.net does not have permission to use an image of Justine.

Regards,

Darrell

Joe A
08-26-05, 12:48 PM
OK GUys lets get the cunt !!

Are people that dumb...!!!

Look at www.indianpornlords.net/digitalact.html which o put on line for yimes like this if you don'y know what to do..

Thanjs Shandy for the post and JT for telling me about it :)

-HF
08-26-05, 12:53 PM
wicked link, Joe :thumbsup:

Joe A
08-26-05, 01:07 PM
OOPs to my spelling above.. I just woke up.. and hit the wrong keys

Joe A
08-26-05, 01:26 PM
Registrant:
Jonathan Forster
1, The Pinnacles
St. Marys Island
Chatham, Kent ME43PN
United Kingdom

Registered through: DWHS Web Hosting's EZ Domain Name
Domain Name: WORLDOFAMATEURS.NET
Created on: 24-May-05
Expires on: 24-May-07
Last Updated on: 24-May-05

Administrative Contact:
Forster, Jonathan
1, The Pinnacles
St. Marys Island
Chatham, Kent ME43PN
United Kingdom
01634890415
Technical Contact:
Forster, Jonathan
1, The Pinnacles
St. Marys Island
Chatham, Kent ME43PN
United Kingdom
01634890415

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.DWHS.NET
NS2.DWHS.NET

Shall I call the cunt

JT
08-26-05, 01:34 PM
Registrant:
Jonathan Forster
1, The Pinnacles
St. Marys Island
Chatham, Kent ME43PN
United Kingdom

Registered through: DWHS Web Hosting's EZ Domain Name
Domain Name: WORLDOFAMATEURS.NET
Created on: 24-May-05
Expires on: 24-May-07
Last Updated on: 24-May-05

Administrative Contact:
Forster, Jonathan
1, The Pinnacles
St. Marys Island
Chatham, Kent ME43PN
United Kingdom
01634890415
Technical Contact:
Forster, Jonathan
1, The Pinnacles
St. Marys Island
Chatham, Kent ME43PN
United Kingdom
01634890415

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.DWHS.NET
NS2.DWHS.NET

Shall I call the cunt

Anyone get a membership? I bet its all stolen content

-HF
08-26-05, 01:35 PM
if you knock the address into google, it comes up with several to let/for sale pages. all outdated though.

would be interesting to see how fake that addy is.

Darrell
08-26-05, 01:59 PM
I'm sure you guys have already found this, but http://www.pinnacle-technology.co.uk/ is registered to the same name, address and tel. number.

Joe A
08-26-05, 02:11 PM
I just left the cunt a message.. Everyone who has had material stolen do the same. That is a legit phone number :)

Also email tomf@ccbill.com with your complaint. Attach a screen cap of the stolen image and a copy of the original raw image :)

Geezer
08-26-05, 02:25 PM
I just phoned and explained the situation, he said "you are all a bunch of whining wankers who have nothing better to do than surf the net looking for your pics on others sites. I said "but that is besides the point it is all stolen" he said " well you all have my address and come round whenever you want but I will fucking hurt you all, and tell that wanker that left a message he is on my list of things to do.































Wel actually I got a recorded message :takethat:

dvtimes
08-26-05, 02:33 PM
I'm sure you guys have already found this, but http://www.pinnacle-technology.co.uk/ is registered to the same name, address and tel. number.

that site is well cool

craig
08-26-05, 02:55 PM
I just phoned and explained the situation, he said "you are all a bunch of whining wankers who have nothing better to do than surf the net looking for your pics on others sites. I said "but that is besides the point it is all stolen" he said " well you all have my address and come round whenever you want but I will fucking hurt you all, and tell that wanker that left a message he is on my list of things to do.


Wel actually I got a recorded message :takethat:

:takethat: :takethat: :takethat:

Geezer
08-26-05, 02:55 PM
I would say that pinnacle just built the site and registered the domain.

I have been ringing anf ringing but all i keep getting is the recorded message. They must be really busy if they can't even answer the phone.

Chatham is just up the road from me, don't know why I mentioned that cos I ain't driving there :takethat:

Joe A
08-26-05, 03:13 PM
I've left the cunt two messages.. Nearly time for a third.. I'll keep trying till I get to talk to some one

Cardinal_Sin
08-26-05, 03:42 PM
I just left the cunt a message.. Everyone who has had material stolen do the same. That is a legit phone number :)

Also email tomf@ccbill.com with your complaint. Attach a screen cap of the stolen image and a copy of the original raw image :)

No point even talking to Tom - I spoke to him when I found out seriouscoin had their members area filled with images stolen from me and, to be honest, to do anything about it would have taken months - I got the stuff from seriouscoin removed only by taking them to the boards -

The pic this guy has taken from me - Don't know where he found that one - I only used her for one session and the pics were in the members area for only a very short time - I may break in later to see if he has any more - Thanks for the icq JT

Geezer
08-26-05, 03:42 PM
I've left the cunt two messages.. Nearly time for a third.. I'll keep trying till I get to talk to some one

Why is the bloke on the message a cunt?

Joe A
08-26-05, 03:50 PM
Cardinal

Hit me up mon ICQ 61867184 or MSN applicationuk@hotmail.com as I can give you the user info I got as I signed up :) You'll like the user and password... LOL

Cardinal_Sin
08-26-05, 04:39 PM
Cardinal

Hit me up mon ICQ 61867184 or MSN applicationuk@hotmail.com as I can give you the user info I got as I signed up :) You'll like the user and password... LOL
Getting you now, Joe

Joe A
08-26-05, 05:24 PM
Success .. The site is down for now..

JT
08-26-05, 07:16 PM
Success .. The site is down for now..

Did you serve a notice to CCBill Joe?